ANHUI RUIFENG AGROCHEMICAL CO., LTD.

Address:Room 1901, 19/F., Huiyuan Mansion, No.1779

                 Yan'an Road, Hefei 230001, China.
Office:86-551-62852561
Foreign Trade:86-551-62852560

Fax:86-551-63501336
Email:agrochem@rfagro.cn          
URL:www.rfagro.cn

SOLUTION

Solution

ANHUI RUIFENG AGROCHEMICAL CO., LTD.       备案号:皖ICP备18017292号-1                                                                                                                         Powered by www.300.cn

ANHUI RUIFENG AGROCHEMICAL CO., LTD.       备案号:皖ICP备18017292号-1                                                                                                                         Powered by www.300.cn

>
ABOUT RUIFENG

ABOUT RUIFENG

Page view:

Anhui Ruifeng Agrochemical Co., Ltd., established in 2012, which grew out of department of Agrochemicals of an import and export company under Anhui Huilong Agricultural materials group and engaged in international trade of agrochemicals since 2003, now belongs to Anhui huilong RMF agrochemical group co. ltd (RMF AG), one of the holding company of Anhui Huilong Agricultural materials Group’s (Stock abbreviation: "huilong shares"; Stock code: 002556).    

 

Anhui Ruifeng Agrochemical Co., Ltd. is a professional enterprise supplying pesticides, fertilizers and chemical products. Since 2003, relying on the advantage of Group's factories, Ruifeng have gradually established customer-centricity and market-oriented strategic partnership with domestic and foreign customers based on traditional business market. The company has developed steadily by exploring new business models and achieved operating results of 246 million yuan in 2017.

 

With rich experience in marketing and registration, Ruifeng has established stable and reliable sales channels in more than 30 countries and regions such as South America, Southeast Asia, Africa and Middle East by its high-quality products and professional services. From the initial varieties, Ruifeng expended its products into combination of herbicides, pesticides, fungicides, plant growth regulator and trace fertilizers with providing solutions for a series of products to customers. Not only reducing the procurement costs of customers, but also established a closer relationship with customers.

 

For agricultural chemicals manufactured in China, overseas market has a relative rigid demand. Compared with products of multinational corporations, China's agricultural chemicals have obvious advantage in cost performance. Therefore, more and more oversea distributors and big farms are increasing their purchasing to agricultural chemicals originating in China. To meet this demand, Ruifeng extends the supply chain to the terminal farms. Huilong Agrochemicals Australia Pty Ltd (HAA)a branch company, is established in Australia to provide customers more comprehensive and convenient services through market operation and independent registration of products.

 

With sincere attitude and conscientious working style, Ruifeng won the trust and support of domestic peers and partners.Facing the complex market and situation of increasingly fierce competition, Ruifeng agrochemical hopes to establish strategic partnership with upstream suppliers, makes the supply and production of core products more stable. To deepen the cooperation with customers of every market, reach more sales of independent brand in the meantime, and determined to open up a new situation of the agricultural chemical international trade.

版权所有:安徽省瑞丰农业化学有限公司         备案号:皖ICP备18017292号-1                                                                                                                                    网站建设:中企动力  合肥

解决方案

解决方案

联系我们

联系我们
在线留言

安徽省瑞丰农业化学有限公司

地址:安徽省合肥市延安路1779号汇元大厦1901室
办公室:0551-62852561
外贸部:0551-62852560
传真:0551-63501336
邮箱:agrochem@rfagro.cn          
网址:www.rfagro.cn

>
瑞丰简介

瑞丰简介

浏览量:

       安徽省瑞丰农业化学有限公司成立于2012年,前身是安徽辉隆农资集团下属进出口公司的农药化工部,2003年开始经营农药化工品的国际贸易,公司现隶属于安徽辉隆农资集团股份有限公司(股票简称:“辉隆股份”;股票代码:002556)旗下控股公司:安徽辉隆瑞美福农化集团有限公司
       安徽省瑞丰农业化学有限公司是专业从事农药、肥料及化工产品国际贸易的企业,自2003年以来,公司在传统贸易模式基础上,以市场和客户需求为导向,不断探索新的商务模式,公司业绩稳步发展,2017年公司实现经营业绩2.46亿元。
       凭借丰富的市场和登记经验,瑞丰农化以其高品质的产品和专业化的服务与亚洲、美洲、非洲等30多个国家和地区的客户建立了长期稳定的合作,建立了以除草剂、杀虫剂、杀菌剂和植物生长调节剂及微肥品种配套的出口组合产品结构,为客户提供系列产品的综合解决方案,降低客户采购成本的同时,也与客户建立了更加紧密的合作关系。
       海外市场对中国制造的农用化工品的需求是相对刚性的,与跨国公司产品相比,中国的农用化工品在性价比上具有较为明显的优势,随着国内原药合成及制剂加工工艺水平的提高,产业持续升级,越来越多的海外经销商和农场加大对原产中国农用化工品的采购。顺应这种需求,瑞丰农化将供应链延伸至终端农场,在澳大利亚建立子公司---辉隆(澳洲)农化有限公司,通过自主产品的登记和市场运作,为客户提供更加专业便捷的服务。
       凭借诚信的工作态度和兢业的工作作风,公司赢得了国内同行及合作伙伴的信任及支持。面对复杂的市场和日益激烈的竞争态势,瑞丰农化希望与上游供应商建立战略合作关系,使核心产品有更加稳定的生产和货源基地,深化与各市场客户合作的同时,实现更多的自主品牌销售,立志开辟农用化工品国际贸易的新局面。